RESEARCH OF THE POTENTIAL FOR IMPROVING THE EFFICIENCY OF TYPICAL ELECTRICAL DEVICES FOR THE APPLICATION OF SMART CONTROLLED MODES
PDF

Як цитувати

Melnikov, V., Isenov, Y., Abzhanov, R., Berzhitsky, Y., & Nekhodtsev, D. (2021). RESEARCH OF THE POTENTIAL FOR IMPROVING THE EFFICIENCY OF TYPICAL ELECTRICAL DEVICES FOR THE APPLICATION OF SMART CONTROLLED MODES. InterConf, (55), 288-306. https://doi.org/10.51582/interconf.7-8.05.2021.031

Анотація

The article considers the research questions of the potential to increase the efficiency of typical electrical equipment, in particular, on the example of compressor and pumping equipment of metallurgical production. Using the initial data actually belonging to a large metallurgical enterprise, calculations for the most typical modes of operation of technological equipment are made. The most potentially effective solutions are shown, the size of electric energy savings, payback period at a given level of investment, as well as the potential to reduce carbon dioxide emissions are determined.

https://doi.org/10.51582/interconf.7-8.05.2021.031
PDF

Посилання

Total Energy Visualization and Calculation. http://www.middlebury.edu/system /files/media/TEVCs_final_report.docx.pdf

EnergySave calculator. https://new.abb.com/drives/software-tools/energysave-calculator 3. Software tools. https://new.abb.com/drives/software-tools

Energy- and Cost-Savings Calculators for Energy-Efficient Products. https://www.energy.gov/eere/femp/energy-and-cost-savings-calculators-energy-efficient-products

Stricter requirements for motor ecodesign. https://static.weg.net/medias/download center/hd7/h5b/WEG015-changes-to-motor-legislation.pdf

Global meps guide for low voltage motors. https://static.weg.net/medias/download center/h68/h3c/WEG-global-meps-guide-for-low-voltage-motors-50060049-brochure-english-web.pdf

ACDoctor. “Energy Calculator.” https://www.acdoctor.com/energy-calculator.php

Cool California. “Calculator for Households & Individuals.” http://www.coolcalifornia.org/calculator-households-individuals

Energy Saver. “Estimating Appliance and Home Electric Energy Use.” Energy.gov. https://www.energy.gov/energysaver/estimating-appliance-and-home-electronicenergy-use

Naturally Better Insulation. “Insulation Saving Calculator.” Cellulose Insulation Manufactures Association. https://www.acdoctor.com/energy-calculator.php

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy. “Energy- and Cost-Saving Calculators for Energy-Efficient Products.” Energy.gov. https://energy.gov/eere/femp /energy-andcost-savings-calculators-energy-efficient-products

Smarter Living. “Household Savings Calculator.” NRDC. http://www.simplesteps. org/tools/house-savings-calculator#

The Great Energy Challenge. “Mini-Calculators: Quick Energy Savings.” National Geographic. http://environment.nationalgeographic.com/environment/ energy/greatenergy-challenge/mini-energy-calculators/

Creative Commons License

Ця робота ліцензується відповідно до Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Завантаження

Дані завантаження ще не доступні.

| Переглядів: 29 | Завантажень: 17 |